Skip to content

MONO: Follow the Map

May 10, 2010
tags:

Earlier this week I made fun of myself on Twitter for thinking Mono and MONO were the same band for a very long time, until I finally discovered they were two, very different bands. Really, I was confused for a long time. But now that I know (100% know) that Mono is a British trip-hop band, and MONO is a Japanese postrock band. Hallelujah. On that note, MONO is playing Salt Lake City this Friday. Unfortunately, I won’t be able to go, but I thought I’d post a sweet video of theirs as an homage of sorts.

This is “Follow the Map” by MONO.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

