Skip to content

Set List: July 6, 2010

July 6, 2010

Fljótavík—Sigur Rós—Med sud i eyrum vid spilum endalaust
Music Box (feat Patrick Watson/Lou Rhodes)—The Cinematic Orchestra—Ma Fleur
Hey Saturday Sun—Boards of Canada—The Campfire Headphase
Boy 1904—Jonsi and Alex—Riceboy Sleeps
we have a map of the piano—Mum—Finally we are no one
Sad Mafioso—Godspeed You! Black Emperor—28 Days Later Soundtrack
Death Is The Road To Awe—Clint Mansell—The Fountain Soundtrack
Bright—Efterklang—Live at Vega Copenhagen
DTA—Loss of a Child—Caught and Lost
Die Electro Voice—The Low Frequency In Stereo—The Low Frequency In Stereo
Summer—Mogwai—Ten rapid
A Thousand Paper Cranes—Mono—Walking Cloud And Deep Red Sky, Flag Fluttered And The Sun Shined

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: